Thank you for visiting the web site of the District Attorney's Office in Prosecutorial District 5, which encompasses the counties of Duplin, Jones, Onslow and Sampson in North Carolina. It is the duty of this office to represent the State with integrity and professionalism, while protecting victims and their rights, in the pursuit of justice.

If you would like to speak to a member of the District Attorney's staff, feel free to contact our office any day, Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. at the below address.

Duplin County Onslow County
PO BOX 719 Duplin County Courthouse
Kenansville, NC 28349
(910) 275-7010
602 Anne Street
Jacksonville, NC 28540
(910) 478-3610
Sampson County Jones County
District Attorneys Office
201 East Main Street
Clinton, NC 28328
(910) 596-6610
(910) 478-3610

Return to Conference of District Attorneys

If you feel you have reached this webpage in error, or would like to learn more about North Carolina District Attorneys, please visit the NC Conference of District Attorneys website. To report a problem with this, or any other District Attorney website please contact the webmaster.