Contact Us

Our offices are located at the below address. Our hours of operation are from 8:30 am to 5:00pm EST. Please feel free to contact us via phone at the numbers provided, or mail us using our mailing address below.

Watauga County: Yancey County:
842 West King Street, Suite 210 110 Town Square, Rm 6
Boone, NC 28607 Burnsville, NC 28714
PH: (828) 268-6610 PH: (828) 678-5720
Mitchell County: Madison County:
P.O. Box 24 P.O. Box 604
Bakersville, NC 28705 Marshall, NC 28753
PH: (828) 688-5110 PH: (828) 649-2240
Avery County:  
P.O. Box 718  
Newland, NC 28657  
PH: (828) 737-6710  

District Attorney Staff

District Attorney  
R. Seth Banks  
Assistant District Attorneys Administrative Assistant
Penn Dameron Brandi Deyton
Milton Fletcher  
John Honeycutt Investigator
Lora McKinney Sherry Perry
Justin Philbeck  
Matt Rupp  
Jennifer Stevens  
Victim Witness/Legal Assistants  
Caroline Anders  
Celeste Fender  
Brandy Ledford  
Joyce Nations  
Becky Tehandon