District Attorney's Office

Office Staff

District Attorney  
Greg Newman  
Henderson County Transylvania County
Doug Mundy - ADA Elizabeth Dierauf - ADA
Johnathan Parce - ADA Denise Austin - DALA
Heather Brittain - ADA April Douglas - VSC
Michael Bender - ADA  
Robert Brackett - ADA Polk County
Lillie Jenkins - ADA John Sauve - ADA
Isabel Carson - ADA Stephanie Barbosa - VSC
Angela Nix - AA  
Cindy Taylor - DALA  
Donald Reeves - DALA  
Stephanie Banks - DALA  
Johnny Duncan - CDMC  
Rebecca Corthell - DA Investigator  
Mary Murray - VSC  

If you feel you have reached this webpage in error, or would like to learn more about North Carolina District Attorneys, please visit the NC Conference of District Attorneys website. To report a problem with this, or any other District Attorney website please contact the webmaster.